Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colleyville/Euless

5 rating

Great place for a relaxing haircut The staff at this location are nice and sweet

5 rating

Been going to this location for years and always get an excellent cut, wash, hot towel and conversation. Tasha is my preferred stylist. She?s the best!

5 rating

TRUMP 2020 Q WWG1WGA

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
scott r. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Great place for a relaxing haircut The staff at this location are nice and sweet"

5
Derek T. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Been going to this location for years and always get an excellent cut, wash, hot towel and conversa"

5
Todd M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" TRUMP 2020 Q WWG1WGA"

5
Kyle K. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I like the place. Everyone is friendly and nice and they do a good job with haircuts."

5
Ad L. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I?ve never been met with anything other than a smile. These girls work hard and are really good. Th"

5
All T. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Great service and staff."

5
James B. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and good covid19 precautions in place"

5
Doug R. | August 14, 2020 Google

" First time at this location. I want to give a shout out to my stylist Lexie!! She was simply amazin"

2
Joshua M. | June 13, 2020 Google

" My two sons and I have been coming to this location for years and it?s has been our ?go-to? place. "

5
Rolando G. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Those ladies know what they are doing. My hair cut comes out perfect every time."